Travel Journal  
   
 

Travel Journal

Live the adventures of Dan Walker's travels through reading his travel journal. The travel journals are listed below in descending order of date. To search the travel journals, use the keyword search at the bottom of the page.

Asia 2016 Trip
Journal Update 14 - Sokcho to Seoul, South Korea
Thursday, September 01, 2016
Journal Update 13 - Yeosu to Sokcho, South Korea
Sunday, August 28, 2016
Journal Update 12 - Jeju Island to Yeosu, South Korea
Friday, August 26, 2016
Journal Update 11 - Jeju Island, South Korea
Monday, August 22, 2016
Journal Update 10 - Japan summary and to South Korea
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Journal Update 9 - Mizusawa to Narita, Japan
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Journal Update 8 - Nagoya to Mizusawa, Japan
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Journal Update 7 - Shima-Isobe to Nagoya, Japan
Sunday, August 14, 2016
Journal Update 6 - Takamatsu to Shima-Isobe, Japan
Friday, August 12, 2016
Journal Update 5 - Kagoshima to Takamatsu, Japan
Tuesday, August 09, 2016
Journal Update 4 - Kagoshima, Kuyshu Island, Japan
Sunday, August 07, 2016
Journal Update 2 - Diamond Princess from Muroran to Yokohama, train to Kagoshima, Japan
Friday, August 05, 2016
Journal Update 3 - Princess cruise from Yokohama to Muroran
Sunday, July 31, 2016
Journal Update 1 - Planning and getting underway
Sunday, July 24, 2016
Keyword search:


Last updated: 2011-Jan-04 07:44:32