Travel Journal  
   
 

Travel Journal

Live the adventures of Dan Walker's travels through reading his travel journal. The travel journals are listed below in descending order of date. To search the travel journals, use the keyword search at the bottom of the page.

Rolls Alaska To Argentina & Back Trip
Journal Update 40 Palm Desert, California to Victoria, BC, Canada
Friday, August 19, 2011
Journal Update 39 El Rosario, Mexico to Palm Desert, California
Tuesday, August 09, 2011
Journal Update 38 Ixtapa to El Rosario, Mexico
Friday, August 05, 2011
Journal Update 37 Playa San Agustinillo to Ixtapa, Mexico
Thursday, August 04, 2011
Journal Update 36 La Union, El Salvador to Playa San Agustinillo, Mexico
Sunday, July 31, 2011
Journal Update 35 La Garita Costa Rica to Leon Nicaragua
Wednesday, July 27, 2011
Journal Update 34 Colon Panama to La Garita Costa Rica
Saturday, May 28, 2011
Journal Update 33 Cartagena Columbia to Colon Panama
Thursday, May 26, 2011
Journal Update 32 San Cristobal, Venezuela to Cartagena, Columbia
Wednesday, May 18, 2011
Journal Update 31 Valle de Pascua to San Cristobal, Venezuela
Sunday, May 15, 2011
Journal Update 30 Santa Elena to Valle de Pascua, Venezuela
Tuesday, May 10, 2011
Journal Update 29 Manaus Brazil to Santa Elaina Venezuela
Sunday, May 08, 2011
Journal Update 28 Manaus, Brazil
Wednesday, May 04, 2011
Journal Update 27 Belem up the Amazon to Manaus, Brazil
Monday, May 02, 2011
Journal Update 26 Santa Ines to Belem, Brazil
Friday, April 29, 2011
Journal Update 25 Maceio to Santa Ines, Brazil
Thursday, April 21, 2011
Journal Update 2 Ilha de Itaparica to Maceio, Brazil
Tuesday, April 19, 2011
Journal Update 23 Ilha de Itaparica & Salvador, Brazil
Sunday, April 17, 2011
Journal Update 22 Pirapora to Ilha de Itaparica, Brazil
Friday, April 15, 2011
Journal Update 21 Londrina to Pirapora, Brazil
Wednesday, April 13, 2011
Journal Update 20 Foz do Iguacu to Londrina, Brazil
Friday, April 08, 2011
Journal Update 19 San Ignacio, Argentina to Foz do Iguacu, Brazil
Saturday, April 02, 2011
Journal Update 19 San Sebastian to , Argentina
Monday, March 28, 2011
Journal Update 18 San Pedro de Atacama, Chile to San Sebastian, Argentina
Thursday, March 24, 2011
Journal Update 17 Paracas Peru to San Pedro de Atacama, Chile
Tuesday, March 22, 2011
Journal Update 16 Pacasmayo to , Peru
Friday, March 18, 2011
Journal Update 15 Guayaquil, Ecuador to Pacasmayo, Peru
Tuesday, March 15, 2011
Journal Update 14 still Guayaquil, Ecuador
Monday, March 14, 2011
Journal Update 13 Guayaquil, Ecuador
Sunday, March 06, 2011
Journal Update 12 Costa Rica
Wednesday, February 23, 2011
Journal Update 11 Puerto Quezal Guatemala to Costa Rica
Wednesday, January 19, 2011
Journal Update 10 Cosamaioapan, Mexico to Puerto Quezal, Guatemala
Saturday, January 15, 2011
Journal Update 9 Rosalia to Cosamaioapan, Mexico
Wednesday, January 12, 2011
Journal Update 8 US border to Santa Rosaria, Mexico
Friday, January 07, 2011
Journal Update 7 Victoria, BC, Canada through the USA
Tuesday, January 04, 2011
Journal Update 6 Stewart to Victoria, BC, Canada
Sunday, August 23, 2009
Journal Update 5 Watson Lake, Yukon to Stewart, BC, Canada
Sunday, August 23, 2009
Journal Update 4 Dawson City to Watson Lake, Yukon, Canada
Wednesday, August 12, 2009
Journal Update 3 Haines, Alaska to Dawson City, Yukon, Canada
Tuesday, July 28, 2009
Journal Update 2 Victoria to Haines, Alaska
Thursday, July 23, 2009
Journal Update 1 Getting ready
Tuesday, July 21, 2009
Keyword search:


Last updated: 2011-Jan-04 07:44:32