Travel Journal  
   
 

Travel Journal

Live the adventures of Dan Walker's travels through reading his travel journal. The travel journals are listed below in descending order of date. To search the travel journals, use the keyword search at the bottom of the page.

Rolls Around The World 2007 Trip
Journal Update 33 Hong Kong & home
Monday, November 12, 2007
Journal Update 32 Guilin to Hong Kong
Sunday, October 21, 2007
Journal Update 31 Chengdu to Guilin, China
Friday, October 19, 2007
Journal Update 30 Chongqing to Chengdu, China
Monday, October 15, 2007
Journal Update 29 Shanghai to MV Dragon, China
Friday, October 12, 2007
Journal Update 28 Hangzhou to Shanghai, China
Friday, October 05, 2007
Journal Update 27 Suzhou to Hangzhou, China
Wednesday, October 03, 2007
Journal Update 26 Xuzhou to , China
Tuesday, October 02, 2007
Journal Update 25 Beijing to Xuzhou, China
Thursday, September 27, 2007
Journal Update 24 Datong to Beijing, China
Wednesday, September 26, 2007
Journal Update 23 Erenhot to Datong, China
Sunday, September 23, 2007
Journal Update 22 - Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia to , China
Wednesday, September 19, 2007
Journal Update 21 - Mongolia
Monday, September 17, 2007
Journal Update 20 - Baikalsk, Russia to Ulanbaatar, Mongolia
Thursday, September 06, 2007
Journal Update 19 - Kemerovo to Baikalsk, Russia
Wednesday, September 05, 2007
Journal Update 18 - Tyumen to Kemerovo, Russia
Saturday, September 01, 2007
Journal Update 17 - Kazan to Tyumen, Russia
Monday, August 27, 2007
Journal Update 16 - Moscow to Kazan, Russia
Friday, August 24, 2007
Journal Update 15 - Minsk, Belarus to Moscow, Russia
Saturday, August 18, 2007
Journal Update 14 - Warsaw, Poland to Minsk, Belarus
Thursday, August 16, 2007
Journal Update 13 - Uithoorn, Holland to Warsaw, Poland
Saturday, August 11, 2007
Journal Update 12 - Brussels, Belgium to Uithoorn, Holland
Wednesday, August 08, 2007
Journal Update 11 - Chichester England to Brussels, Belgium
Saturday, August 04, 2007
Journal Update 10 - West Thurrock to Chichester, England
Wednesday, August 01, 2007
Journal Update 9 - Fawsley to West Thurrock, England
Sunday, July 29, 2007
Journal Update 8 - London to Fawsley, England
Wednesday, July 25, 2007
Journal Update 7 - Copenhagen, Denmark to London, England
Friday, July 20, 2007
Journal Update 6 - Montreal, Quebec to Copenhagen, Denmark
Monday, July 16, 2007
Journal Update 5 - Ottawa, Ontario to Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Saturday, July 07, 2007
Journal Update 4 - North Bay to Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Thursday, July 05, 2007
Journal Update 3 - Nipigon to North Bay, Ontario
Thursday, June 28, 2007
Journal Update 2 - Victoria BC to Nipigon, Ontario
Saturday, June 23, 2007
Journal Update 1 - Almost Ready
Thursday, June 14, 2007
Keyword search:


Last updated: 2011-Jan-04 07:44:32