Travel Journal  
   
 

Travel Journal

Live the adventures of Dan Walker's travels through reading his travel journal. The travel journals are listed below in descending order of date. To search the travel journals, use the keyword search at the bottom of the page.

Arabia 2006 Trip
Journal Update 15 - Epilogue
Thursday, November 30, 2006
Journal Update 14 - Baghdad, Iraq & home
Sunday, November 26, 2006
Journal Update 13 - Allepo, Syria to Beirut, Lebanon
Wednesday, November 22, 2006
Journal Update 12 - Palmyra, Syria
Sunday, November 19, 2006
Journal Update 11 - Kuwait to Damascus, Syria
Friday, November 17, 2006
Journal Update 10 - UAE to Qatar
Monday, November 13, 2006
Journal Update 9 - United Arab Emirates
Saturday, November 11, 2006
Journal Update 8 - Seiyun, Yemen to Abu Dhabi, UAE
Friday, November 10, 2006
Journal Update 7 - Yemen
Monday, November 06, 2006
Journal Update 6 - Egypt to Yemen
Saturday, November 04, 2006
Journal Update 5 - Libya to Egypt
Wednesday, November 01, 2006
Journal Update 4 - Algeria to Libya
Monday, October 30, 2006
Journal Update 3 - Algeria
Saturday, October 28, 2006
Journal Update 2 - Western Sahara
Wednesday, October 25, 2006
Journal Update 1 - Almost ready to go
Friday, October 20, 2006
Keyword search:


Last updated: 2011-Jan-04 07:44:32