Travel Journal  
   
 

Travel Journal

Live the adventures of Dan Walker's travels through reading his travel journal. The travel journals are listed below in descending order of date. To search the travel journals, use the keyword search at the bottom of the page.

Central Asia 2003 Trip
Journal Update 18 - Zurich, Switzerland and home to Costa Rica
Sunday, November 09, 2003
Journal Update 17 - Dubrovnik, Croatia, through Montenegro to Belgrade, Serbia
Monday, November 03, 2003
Journal Update 16 - Serbia, Srpska Republic, Dubrovnik Croatia
Friday, October 31, 2003
Journal Update 15 - Kazakhstan
Monday, October 27, 2003
Journal Update 14 - Kyrgyzstan
Friday, October 24, 2003
Journal Update 13 - Penjikent, Tajikistan, Tashkent Uzbekistan
Wednesday, October 22, 2003
Journal Update 12 - Samarkand
Monday, October 20, 2003
Journal Update 11 - Urgench, Khiva, Bukhara
Saturday, October 18, 2003
Journal Update 10 - Esfahan, Tehran, Mashhad, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan
Wednesday, October 15, 2003
Journal Update 9 - Esfahan to Mashad, Iran
Thursday, October 09, 2003
Journal Update 8 - Shiraz, Iran
Monday, October 06, 2003
Journal Update 7 - Rasht to Tehran, Iran
Saturday, October 04, 2003
Journal Update 6 - Yerevan, Armenia to Rasht Iran
Thursday, October 02, 2003
Journal Update 5 - Armenia
Monday, September 29, 2003
Journal Update 4 - Georgia
Thursday, September 25, 2003
Journal Update 3 - Istanbul, Baku, Sheki, Georgia
Sunday, September 21, 2003
Journal Update 2 - Rome, Lampedusa Island, Rome, Istanbul
Tuesday, September 16, 2003
Journal Update 1 - San Jose, Newark, Zurich, Rome
Sunday, September 14, 2003
Keyword search:


Last updated: 2011-Jan-04 07:44:32